Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW

Shabbat Happy Hour

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

2. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

3. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

4. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

5. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

6. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

7. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

8. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

5:30 PM - 6:10 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:10 PM - Chapel
Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:10 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:10 PM - Chapel

A chance to relax with your temple family! Fourth Friday of every month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 17 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780