Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW MEMBER HELP

Happy Hour

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

2. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

3. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

4. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

5. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

6. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

7. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

8. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

3:45 PM - 4:15 PMzoom

9. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMzoom

10. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMzoom

11. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMzoom

12. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

4:15 PM - 4:45 PMzoom

13. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

4:15 PM - 4:45 PMzoom

14. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

4:15 PM - 4:45 PMzoom

15. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMzoom

16. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMzoom

17. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMzoom

18. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMzoom

19. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:00 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - zoom
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - zoom
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - zoom

Join us for a virtual Happy Hour! 

A chance to meet new friends and see old friends, and shmooze with everyone.

Take the time to mingle and then join us for Kabbalat directly after.

Looking forward to seeing you (virtually) there!  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781