Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW MEMBER HELP

Choir Practice

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRooms 8

2. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRooms 8

3. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRooms 8

4. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMRooms 8

5. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMRooms 8

6. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMRooms 8
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rooms 8
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rooms 8
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rooms 8
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rooms 8
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781