Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW

Torah Trop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

2. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

3. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

4. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

5. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

6. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

7. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

8. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

9. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

10. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

11. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

12. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

13. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5

14. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 5
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 5

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779