Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW MEMBER HELP

SOARS

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782