Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW MEMBER HELP

SOARS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

4. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

6. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

7. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

8. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

9. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

10. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

11. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

12. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

13. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

14. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

15. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

16. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

17. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5

18. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

19. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 5
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 5
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782