Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW

Rabbi Plotkin's Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

3. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

5. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

6. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

7. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

8. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

9. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

10. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall

11. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Room 8

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779