Sign In Forgot Password

DONATE NOW

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSanctuary

3. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:10 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Sanctary
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 8
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 8
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 8
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 7
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779